TWO FREEBIES Including Alien Romance & Kindle Countdown Sale For Amari's Adored

Quasar Lineage Book 3: Amari's Adored
is .99 this week

Happy Friday!

Right now, Amari's Adored is .99 for the .com and .uk markets if you ever purchase in either.
.com http://pearltate.com/booklink/497406
.uk: http://pearltate.com/booklink/497407

I'm finishing up the first book in the Sinth Strain series right now. It should be on schedule to head to my editor after the weekend and ready to go out later this month!

We also just got back from my son's provincial basketball tournament. His team won three out of their five games. It was a great experience and now we have a short break before spring basketball starts. Go go go!

I hope you've enjoyed the prequel for my new Sinth Strain series and are excited for the upcoming release!

Extra sharing below: You'll see the following reads

  1. One Free Fantasy Dragon Rider Book if you're okay with joining their newsletter AND One FREE sample of the first 3 chapters of an Alien Romance
  2. SIX great book mentions to check out with ALL of them also available on Kindle Unlimited.
  3. Seven Author Group Promotion Banners for books in Kindle Unlimited, Giveaways, and Sales.

Thanks so much for reading this and have a super weekend!
Pearl

The Holbrook Brothers Series: A Shifter Romance

The Holbrook Brothers Series

Nothing ever happens in the small town of Galena. Or that was the way it used to be.

Three hot brothers enjoy their work and each other's company, taking advantage of nearby parks for camping and fishing expeditions. But things go awry on a camping trip for Christian, the eldest brother, and that sets off a chain of events that leads each brother on an adventure of keeping the town safe from the dark shifters and finding their mates!

If you like paranormal romance with danger, action, and heart-pounding romance, then you won’t want to miss The Holbrook Brothers Shifters series. Grab your copy today!


Click Here To Download A Copy

Glacial Blood Volume One: A Shifter Romance

Glacial Blood Book Bundle

The Touch of Snow

Selene Harper awoke in Death Valley with no memory of who—or what—she is. Capable of reading thoughts with a single touch, she’s unnerved by her ability, until it warns her of imminent danger. When an alluring man comes to her aid, neutralizing the threat, Selene can’t read his mind…but the stranger’s touch sets off a series of events that finds Selene a captive of the mysterious Glacial Blood Pack

Fighting the Lies

Emma Bryant, a Glacial Blood fighter, loses her freedom when she’s arrested for a brutal murder she didn’t commit. The tough-talking lioness knows the penalty she faces is death. Her life looks set to be cut short until she finds a willing ally from a source she never expected. Can the dynamic shape-shifter give Emma the strength to needs to confront her past?

Fallen For Shame

Teagan Holland, a shape-shifting wild dog, left her old pack under a cloud of prejudice because her breed is considered vermin, however, the Glacial Blood pack are about to learn their new park ranger is one of the kindest people they’ll ever meet. Accident-prone, Teagan, learns the strength she carries within her because of years of insults will be needed to help stave off the evil, Nuka Lincoln's further attempts at revenge. Will she regret taking this job?

Click Here To Read More At Your Local Amazon

Season of the Witch: A Paranormal Romance

Claws Clause Series Book 2

In a world where paranormals live side by side with humans, everybody knows about Ordinance 7304: the Bond Laws. Or, as the Paras snidely whisper to each other, the Claws Clause—a long and detailed set of laws that bonded couples must obey if they want their union to be recognized. 

Because it wasn’t already damn near impossible to find a fated mate in the first place. Now the government just has to get involved…

When a dangerous group of Paras move in on Colt’s territory, going after humans and paranormals alike, the Grayson Police Department recruit him to take on the vicious Nightwalkers. If it’s bad enough that Colt gets saddled with an old enemy, it’s even worse when he discovers that his almost-mate is in it up to her adorable purple eyes. 

He might’ve put off claiming his mate. But no way in hell is Colt—or his wolf—going to let some Nightwalker scum take Shea away from him.

Click Here To Read More At Your Local Amazon

Luna Touched: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance

Brides of the Aashi Book 1

My name is Luna. I applied to a job ad that sounded too good to be true. It was! I'm being sent to an Alien Planet to marry an Alien guy with four-arms. But now I'm here, I just found out I'm getting FIVE Alien husbands not one. This was not what I applied for. But one of the Alien guys broke my Translator and things are about to get messy. Luna Touched is the first in a series of standalone books. This book is RH why choose. Sexy Aliens with four-arms and tails... what more could you want?

Click Here To Read A Free Sample 

Aftercare: Second Chance Contemporary Romance

 

Second Chance Romance Standalone

I’d given up on love before I met this dominant stranger.
He’s swept me off my feet.
But there’s no way I can trust him with my heart.
A random hook-up was never my thing.
Now, I wonder if I’ve made a mistake.
Can he break down the walls I’ve built around myself?
Or will true love really never happen for me?

Click Here To Read More At Your Local Amazon

Ulysses Exposed: Paranormal Fantasy & Romance

Blaire Thorne Series Book 1

She’s alone, injured and doesn’t remember how she got here.

Three men emerge from the shadows and approach her. She doesn't recognize them and unsure whether they are the reason this happened to her.

Before she can protect herself, she passes out from blood loss. When she wakes, she’s lying between strangers in an unknown place and has healed from her near-fatal wounds.

Can she trust the vampire who saved her life or the were-animal who helps her understand the past before the threat returns in this fast-paced suspense novel? 

Fans of True Blood and Twilight will be transported into a new world where nothing is as it seems.

Click Here To Read More At Your Local Amazon

All For You: A Single Dad Romance Anthology

 A Single Dad Romance Compilation

Our amazing authors bring you heartfelt stories of love and healing in the ALL FOR YOU ANTHOLOGY: a single-dad romance anthology.
You’ll go on a journey with various characters as they find love— even against all odds. These stories will range from sizzling-hot to sweet and sexy.
Prepare to melt with this terrific compilation of single dad short stories.
Stories written by -
Autumn Archer
Brie Paisley
Summer Zoris
Laura Farr
Rachael Tonks
Paige Thomas
Stacy McWilliams
Rae B Lake
Renea Porter
Lara Norman
Eden Rose
Click Here To Read More At Your Local Amazon
Firebolt: A Fantasy Novel

Dragons and Their Riders

Dragons. Right. Teenage girls don’t believe in fairy tales, and sixteen-year old Elena Watkins was no different. Until the night a fairy tale killed her father. Now Elena’s in a new world, and a new school. The cutest guy around may be an evil dragon, a Prince wants Elena’s heart, and a long dead sorcerer may be waking up to kill her. Oh. And the only way Elena’s going to graduate is on the back of a dragon of her own.

Click Here To Read More

Thanks For Reading!






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Author Pearl Tate · 782 · Dehart Rd · Kelowna, British Columbia V1W4P8 · Canada

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp
Find Out About New Releases First
We don't share our list with anyone else.
We respect your privacy.